Gå till innehåll
Svenska Bouleförbundet
Svenska Bouleförbundet

Förbundsstyrelsen

Herman Thorell
Förbundsordförande
herman.thorell@svenskboule.se

Lasse Franck
Vice ordförande
lasse.franck@svenskboule.se

Kerstin Hjelm
Ekonomiansvarig
kerstin.hjelm@svenskboule.se

Gun-Britt Jansson
Förbundssekreterare
gun-britt.jansson@svenskboule.se

Jimmy Bysell
Förbundsledamot
jimmy.bysell@svenskboule.se

Nicolina Främst
Förbundsledamot
nicolina.framst@svenskboule.se

Hannele Kangas
Förbundsledamot
hannele.kangas@svenskboule.se

Åsa Wirström
Förbundsledamot
asa.wirstrom@svenskboule.se

Publicerad: 2022-12-08

Senast uppdaterad: 2023-01-18

Sponsorer

Besöksadress

Skansbrogatan 7
118060 Stockholm

Postadress

Svenska Bouleförbundet
Box 11016
100 61 Stockholm

Kontakta oss

08-699 64 60
kansli@svenskboule.se